Program structure | Online learning | AbacusMaster

program structure includes all levels of abacus learning program

Program Structure

Program structure of AbacusMaster portal levels
  • Total 8 levels (Basic - 4 levels & Advanced - 4 Levels)
  • Users can access all levels without any extra payment.
  • Ideal Age Group: 5-12 years old.
  • Examination for each level will be activated after 30 days of learning.
  • Students can unlock many other modules during the learning process.
Back to Top